Members of staff

  • Partner
    tel: +46 8 678 08 18
    mob: +46 708 889 865
    e-mail:
    arne.kvarnstrom@advice.se

    Arne Kvarnström
  • Partner
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    mob: +46 708 860 774
    e-mail:
    mikael.westin@advice.se

    Mikael Westin
  • Partner
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    mob: +46 704 247 324
    e-mail:
    jonas.pernholt@advice.se

    Jonas Pernholt
  • Partner
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    e-mail: johan.elveland@advice.se

    Johan Elveland
  • Senior Tax Advisor
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    e-mail:
    maj.saarinen@advice.se

    Maj Saarinen
  • Senior Tax Advisor
    tel: +46 8 678 08 18
    E-mail: jon.wangborg@advice.se

    Jon Wängborg
  • Tax Advisor
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    e-mail: asa.carlsson@advice.se

    Åsa Carlsson
  • Tax advisor
    08-6780818
    e-mail: christoffer.dahl@advice.se

    Christoffer Dahl
  • Tax Advisor
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    e-mail: hanna.nisell.kjebon@advice.se

    Hanna Nisell Kjebon
  • Tax Advisor
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    e-mail:
    annica.runer@advice.se

    Annica Runér
  • Paralegal
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    e-mail:
    matilda.gustafsson@advice.se

    Matilda Gustafsson
  • Office Manager
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    e-mail:
    sheila.grimstig@advice.se

    Sheila Grimstig
  • CFO
    tel: + 46 8 678 08 18
    e-mail: sandra@advice.se

    Sandra Thelberg
  • Corporate Dog

    Greta
  • Corporate Dog

    Watson